Reviews

Dickerson Service Center


919-528-0505
601 N Durham Ave
Creedmoor, NC 27522
36.1226998 -78.6899225
http://www.dickersonservicecenter.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (42)


 5     Alan 06/25/2015

 5     Jimmy 06/18/2015
Thank you Dickerson service center for getting the Ford F250 running like a Ford. I know I can count on the expertise at Dickerson service center for Fast service and always a friendly environment. Hundley's Concrete

 5     Judy 05/21/2015
As usual, my car repairs were done in a timely manner. All staff is more that willing to answer any questions you might have. If they say you need to have something done then you do!! They do not tell you you need work done if you do not. IN other words, this company and it's employees are honest and knowledgable.

 5     Jimmy 05/14/2015
Great service on my truck

 5     Elaine 05/13/2015
Dealing with Dickerson Service Center is a pleasure. They go above and beyond in customer service and in taking care of my vehicle. I trust that if they tell me my car needs something done, that it truly needs the work.

 5     Paul 05/07/2015

 5     Michael 05/07/2015

 5     Sabrina 04/30/2015

 5     Dean 04/24/2015
Wonderful service,

 5     Millie 04/23/2015
a quick repair and excellent service

 5     Lance 04/09/2015
Honest and reliable service at a fair price. When the dealership service dept told me I needed expensive repairs, Dickerson's diagnosed the real issue and saved me unnecessary repairs. They don't recommend service that is not needed, but they also look for potential issues to prevent big problems later. I wouldn't go anywhere else for service of my vehicles.

 5     Susan 04/09/2015
As always, Dickerson provides prompt, convenient service on routine maintenance and emergency problems. Staff is always courteous and professional.

 5     Sarah 03/26/2015

 5     Sharon 03/05/2015
I had my car checked out by the dealership and decided to have another opinion and estimate done. I went to Dickerson's and my estimate was $600 less than the dealership. WOW!! Also when my car wasn't ready, because the weather delayed part delivery, they helped me out with transportation. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. The new facilities are awesome! My car runs great and the dealership won't be seeing me anymore. Dickerson is the only place to go. Thanks guys, y'all were great!

 5     Steve 02/26/2015
excellent service & prompt

 5     Tom 02/26/2015
Good quick service friendly and honest place to get your vehicle serviced.employees go above and beyond very comfortable waiting area.highly recommend

 5     Tom 02/26/2015
Awesome service,awsome prices,friendly employees.got my service for life.

 5     Steve 02/20/2015
Prompt service & make sure you are pleased.

 5     Hobgood 02/19/2015

 5     Judy 12/25/2014
The best possible car service center in this area. They NEVER tell you something needs to be repaired if it does not need repairing. I fully trust their advice.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: